Home Autism ABA Eligibility

Contacts
 

 

School Day
School Year
Contacts
Services
Specialists
Our Program
Downloads

Brooklyn School:            7616 13th Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11228
                                             (718) 630-5100 (phone)
                                             (718) 491-6110 (fax)
  
Staten Island School:    348 Seaview Avenue, Staten Island NY 10305
                                                       (718) 980-1700 (phone)
                                                       (718) 980-1777 (fax) 

The contacts listed here are for parents, employees and independent contractors currently enrolled, employed or contracted with Thursday's Child.  These contacts should not be used to initiate the Early Intervention process.  If you live in New York City, and have a child under 3 years of age, and are concerned about his or her development, please call 311 and ask for Early Intervention.

Ali, Lauren
CFY
lali@thursdayschildinc.com
Alvarado, Stella
Administrative Assistant
salvarado@thursdayschildinc.com
Brothers, Katelyn
CFY
kbrothers@thursdayschildinc.com
Bruno, Gina
Director of Human Resources
gbruno@thursdayschildinc.com
Cacace, Tara
ABA Teacher
tcacace@thursdayschildinc.com
Coppa, Erin
Speech Therapist
ecoppa@thursdayschildinc.com
Costanza, Toni
CFY
tcostanza@thursdayschildinc.com
DeLorenzo, Christopher
Chief Financial Officer
cdelorenzo1@thursdayschildinc.com
DeLorenzo, Christy
Director of Therapeutic Services
cdelorenzo2@thursdayschildinc.com
DeLorenzo, Edward
FAP Coordinator
edelorenzo@thursdayschildinc.com
Donoghue, Maureen
Therapy & Billing Coordinator
mdonoghue@thursdayschildinc.com
Edmonds, Michelle
Speech Coordinator
medmonds@thursdayschildinc.com
Elder, Colette
Day Care Teacher
celder@thursdayschildinc.com
Florio, Christine
CFY
cflorio@thursdayschildinc.com
Jurist, Jennifer
CFY
jjurist@thursdayschildinc.com
Kenny, Erin
ABA Teacher
ekenny@thursdayschildinc.com
Kirschner, Jennifer
EI Liaison
jkirschner@thursdayschildinc.com
Knappenberger, Christopher
Head ABA Assistant
cknappenberger@thursdayschildinc.com
Lee, Michelle
CFY
mlee@thursdayschildinc.com
Lepore, Anthony
Account Analyst
alepore@thursdayschildinc.com
Lupo, Veronica
ABA Teacher
vlupo@thursdayschildinc.com
Madigan, Catherine
EI Liaison
cmadigan@thursdayschildinc.com
Marchese, Andrew
Administrative Assistant
amarchese@thursdayschildinc.com
McGroarty, Stacy
Day Care Teacher
smcgroarty@thursdayschildinc.com
Morgan, Katelynn
ABA Teacher
kmorgan@thursdayschildinc.com
Mullaney, Amanda
Program Coordinator
amullaney@thursdayschildinc.com
O'Donnell, Jacqueline
Director of Therapeutic Services
jodonnell@thursdayschildinc.com
O'Donnell, Vincent
Head ABA Assistant
vodonnell@thursdayschildinc.com
Parcell, David
Executive Billing Manager
dparcell@thursdayschildinc.com
Parcell, Laura
Assistant Director
lparcell@thursdayschildinc.com
Pollina, Victoria
Administrative Assistant
vpollina@thursdayschildinc.com
Putre, Allyson
Speech Therapist
aputre@thursdayschildinc.com
Regan, Pat
Head Day Care Assistant
pregan@thursdayschildinc.com
Rial, Louise
Director of Speech & Language Services
lrial@thursdayschildinc.com
Robusto, Edward
Director of Business Affairs
erobusto@thursdayschildinc.com
Romano, Lisa
Human Resources Administrator
lromano@thursdayschildinc.com
Santangelo, Ivana
Day Care Teacher
isantangelo@thursdayschildinc.com
Schmitt, Artie
Compliance Manager
aschmitt@thursdayschildinc.com
Schmitt, Tracy
Human Resources
tschmitt@thursdayschildinc.com
Sedita, Rossana
Speech Therapist
rsedita@thursdayschildinc.com
Turabelidze, Kristina
CFY
kturabelidze@thursdayschildinc.com
Vetser, Amie
Speech Therapist
avetser@thursdayschildinc.com
Ward, Christine
Receptionist
cward@thursdayschildinc.com
Ward, Michael
Systems
mward@thursdayschildinc.com
West, Jesse
Head ABA Assistant
jwest@thursdayschildinc.com
Wilcox, Megan
General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer
mwilcox@thursdayschildinc.com
Zaugg, Jeannine
Head ABA Assistant
jzaugg@thursdayschildinc.com